Part 2 – Day 1 – Foodless, Mostly

Here it is 10pm and I’m feeling remarkably good.  I have energy too!  How is that possible?  I have had 4 glasses of water with 2 scoops of cleansing stuff, a total of 6 almonds (2 at a time with lots of water throughout the day) and ¼ apple – for energy – and it worked.  I have also consumed a gallon of water – you read that right – a gallon! 

 I made sure I had nothing much on the schedule today and tomorrow during this phase of the cleanse.  I did take a few naps but I also went out to an event from 6:30 – 9:30 and had no problem!  I know tomorrow will be just as smooth. 

Leave a Reply

